Would like to know more?

Contact Details

If you have a story to share or a question that has not been answered on our website, please get in touch with us via contact details

ASTORIA OFFICE

42-16 28th Avenue 1RA Astoria, New York, 11103

MOROCCO OFFICE

7 Rue Lalla Amina Residence Belvedere Mag 3, Fes. Morocco
Would like to talk?

Service Hotline

We will be at your service from 9am until 6pm. Contact number +1 718-729-3295

Ayda

Ext8 – ayda@oussadentours.com

Bouchra

Ext7 – bouchra@oussadentours.com

Sabrina

Ext6 – sabrine@oussadentours.com

Hanane

Ext5 – hanane@oussadentours.com

Loubna

Ext4 – loubna@oussadentours.com

Lahsen

Ext3 – lahsen@oussadentours.com

Safar

Ext5 – safar@oussadentours.com
Have a question?

Write to us